The Team.

We have a team of 25 media and communications experts, video producers, designers, copywriters and digital specialists that together bring our clients’ stories to life through a combination of strategy, words, design and video.

The Leadership Team.

Tabitha Mathew: Head of Community Engagement, Property and Finance
Verity Lowe: Head of Corporate Communications
Caroline Catterall: Executive Director & Founder
Gillian Yeap: CEO
Joh Murray: Head of Consumer Brand Communications

Caroline Catterall
Executive Director & Founder
Georgia Harrison
Account Manager
Gillian Yeap
Kate Tärtsus
Content Producer – Video
Jessie Csaplar
Senior Account Executive
Johanna Murray
Head of Consumer Brand Communications
Jessica Pullar
Account Co-ordinator
Molly Bruce
Senior Account Executive
Ruby Tchan
Account Manager
Kathy Lord
Office Manager, People & Culture
Maggie Stergiopoulos
Senior Account Manager
Sarah Robertson
Strategy & Marketing Manager
Tabitha Mathew
Head of Community Engagement, Property & Finance
Thomas Rennie
Art Director & Designer
Tim Lele
Account Director
Verity Lowe
Head of Corporate
Laura Carpenter Davies
Content Producer – Copywriter
Corinne Innes
Content Producer – Video
Adelaide Myer
Account Executive
Kira Constable
Account Co-ordinator
Ant Dinham
Senior Content Producer – Video
Jordan Gold
Production Manager